top of page



These are the people that keep the chargers up and running each year!

President: Scott Zappia

Treasurer / Exec VP: Skip Amerose

Vice President: Brooks Amerose and Joanne DiPasquale

Public Relations / Deputy Commissioner: Brooks Amerose

Cheerleader Directors: Kim Chichelli & Mandy Eccleston

Secretary / Little Scholars: Joanne DiPasquale

Equipment Manager: Open

Security Coordinator: Alan DiPasquale

Senior Advisor: Lou Polizzi


Yearbook Coordinator:  Elyse Cardarelli


Team Mom Coordinators: Kim Chichelli/Elyse Cardarelli

Webmaster: Zachary DiPasquale

Football Registrar: Scott Zappia

Cheerleading Registrar: Kim Chichelli & Mandy Eccleston​


Certification: USA FOOTBALL

Football Questions:​​ Brooks Amerose:

Cheer Questions:

Anchor 1
bottom of page